Beacon Bank: Responsive. Reliable. Reasurring.
Text Size
Applications
Helpful Shortcuts
NetTeller Demo
Rates
Calculators
Reorder Checks
Lost or Stolen Cards
ID Theft
Contact Us
Locations and Hours
Find an ATM
Find an ATM
Find us on Facebook
left HomePersonal BankingBusiness BankingAbout BeaconAdvice/PlanningHelpful Links right
Contacts

Staff Directory

Please do NOT use e-mail for communication of any sensitive information,  such as your account number(s) or other information you would like to keep private.  E-mails will NOT be transmitted in a secure fashion.  If you have specific questions regarding your accounts, please contact us by phone.

Customer Service: customerservice@beaconbank.com      Click here for our feedback form.

Toll Free to Shorewood:  (800) 648-5507                          Toll Free to Duluth:  (866) 227-1456

Bob Weiss President & CEO
 (952) 401-1212 rweiss@beaconbank.com
Dean Friesen Chief Operating Officer
 (952) 401-1275 dfriesen@beaconbank.com
Dave Peterka Executive Vice President
(952) 401-1222 dpeterka@beaconbank.com
David Krause Director of Sales
(952) 401-1228   dkrause@beaconbank.com

top

  • Duluth Downtown (218) 722-0238    Duluth Miller Hill (218) 279-0060:

Tim Meininger  Out State Market Manager
(218) 788-9941                               tmeininger@beaconbank.com 
Deb Otto Business Banker
(218) 788-9942                    

dotto@beaconbank.com 

Heather Harri

Relationship Manager
(218) 788-9946 hharri@beaconbank.com

AmandaJennings     

Relationship Manager
(218) 788-9948 ajennings@beaconbank.com

Brenda Kangas

Sales Support
(218) 788-9940

bkangas@beaconbank.com

Jim Kelley

Relationship Manager
(218) 279-0064

jkelley@beaconbank.com

Ryan Miles

Team Leader/Relationship Manager
(218) 279-0061

rmiles@beaconbank.com

top

  • Shorewood (952) 474-7309   Excelsior (952) 474-2307 :

Joe Peterson    Business Banker
(952) 401-1217  jpeterson@beaconbank.com
Anne Richardson Relationship Manager
 (952) 401-1220 arichardson@beaconbank.com
Maryellen Morley Team Leader/Relationship Manager, Shorewood
 (952) 401-1215 mmorley@beaconbank.com
Stephanie Weiss Business Banker
 (952) 401-1248 sweiss@beaconbank.com
Beckie Lembrich Team Leader/Relationship Manager, Excelsior
 (952) 401-7791 blembrich@beaconbank.com

top

  • Eden Prairie (952) 937-2450:

Mic Klaith Business Banker
 (952) 401-2285 mklaith@beaconbank.com
Cathy Haukedahl Relationship Development Officer
 (952) 401-2282 chaukedahl@beaconbank.com
Katie Strand Team Leader/Relationship Manager, Eden Prairie
 (952) 401-2286 kstrand@beaconbank.com
Karen Westerberg Relationship Manager
 (952) 401-2287 kwesterberg@beaconbank.com

 top

bottomBar
sitemapleft Site Map right
[ Home | Home | Personal Banking | Business Banking | About Beacon | Advice/Planning | Helpful Links ]
Privacy Policy Notices, Terms, and Conditions | Design & Hosting by Harland Financial Solutions, Inc.
Browser Requirements | Copyright Harland Financial Solutions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Nationwide Mortgage
Licensing & Registration System
Beacon Bank (440185)
Loan Debit/ATM Checking/Savings Direct Deposit NetTeller Enrollment Employment Decrease Font SizeIncrease Font Size